Customer Testimonials

Customer Testimonials

January 14, 2020 Off By Genevieve
T.A Makhatini - 06 July 2021
"Thank you very much for your prompt response. Looking forward to seeing you soon." 
-tbkmakhathini@gmail.com
Davis Musengeyi - 28 June 2021
"Thank you, you guys are a star." 
- davis@catchway.co.za
Rod Mackenzie - 28 May 2021
"Thank you for your email and quote - really quick!' 
-rsamackenz@gmail.com
Scheugnet Fourie - 05 May 2021
"Thank you for sending your quote through so promptly."
-clark.nay@gmail.com
Rob Drysdale - 07 April 2021
"Thanks very much for the quick response."
-rob@robsteel.co.za
Clinton Hean - 06 April 2021
"Thanks very much. This is service! Reckon you could teach the rest of KZN a lesson or two. It's also why I only deal with you guys. 
-clintohean@gmail.com
Clint Hean - 18 March 2021
" Thanks for the prompt reply, much appreciated." 
- clintonhean@gmail.com 

Lindsy Vezasie - 04 March 2021
"Your efficiency is like a breath of fresh air, Thankyou!'
- lmvezasie@gmail.com 
Gail Ahlers - 15 February 2021
"Great stuff!! Awesome service." 
- campmonoah@gmail.com 
Matthew Strydom - 11 November 2020
"Your the best. Its people like you that make a business successful."
- matt@mattco.co.za
Gert van den Berg - 31 July 2020
"I just want to thank you again for referring me to Tyron Haynes. He has completed the job and I'm really happy with what he has done. I will happily refer him to anyone else."
- gvandenberg91@gmail.com
Nicky Grieshaber - 03 June 2020
"Thank you for your prompt and efficient attention and service." 
- nicky@wordguru.co.za
Richard Burgdorf - 25 May 2020
"Tyrone did the install today. He did a fantastic job, it was installed professionally and quickly without fuss. I can recommend him to your clients. " 
- Richard Burgdorf@gmail.com
 Clint Hampson - 06 March 2020
"Thank you for sorting this out so promptly. I will definitely refer PMB Ceilings with pleasure."
-clinthampson@gmail.com
Peter Doyle - 11 February 2020
"Thanks so much for the speedy reply. Your response was impressive!"
-peterd@wedgewoodnougat.co.za
 Wally Gevers - 05 February 2020
Compliment for a contractor Dynamic Floors- "Pleasant young man to work with."
-gevers@skyafrica.co.za
Rina Chetty - 05 February 2020
"You guys are too cool."
-rc@ckfmcg.com
 Mariana Ciacciariello - 21 January 2020
"What happened last december was a ray of sunshine, hope that the world is not so crazy. You guys trusted us, and we each did our part. Rare to find such trust and honesty these days.
-Ciaccm@ukzn.ac.za
Noel Houart - 21 January 2020
"Thank you for great service... and especially patience for this order."
-noelhouart@gmail.com
 Lindsy Vezasie - 15 January 2020
"Thank you so much, your efficiency is like a breath of fresh air."
-lmvezasie@gmail.com
Kevin - 15 January 2020
"Quick and wonderful service"
 Ruan RL Maintenance - 15 January 2020
"Great & Pleasant service"
 Roxanne Stegen - 03 December 2019
"Ordered, paid and delivered in half a day! Exceptional service - Thank you!"
-roxanne.stegen@hulamin.co.za
 Emily Massey - 13 November 2019
"Thank you for all your help in this. You provide an amazing Service!"
-emilymassey50@gmail.com